EMC & WSCA/NASPO
WSCA Louisiana Participating Addendum
Louisiana
EMC WSCA/NASPO offering for the State of Louisiana
State of Louisiana
The State of Louisiana has authorized state agencies, political subdivisions and other entities to purchase all products on the EMC WSCA Master Price Agreement number B27161. Total release/purchase amount shall not exceed $1,000,000. Procurements shall not be artificially divided to circumvent the $1,000,000 threshold. Note: The $1,000,000 is a per release/purchase order limit and is not a limit on the annual amount that can be purchased from the contract. Professional Services, Trade Ins, Travel, Takeback Program and Lease Agreements are excluded from purchase under this contract. All purchase orders must include the State of Louisiana contract number: 408520 and the EMC WSCA Master Price Agreement number: B27161. The PA is coterminous with the EMC WSCA Contract and expires on September 30, 2015. The configuration limit of servers and storage is $500,000.00.
Participating Addendum Information
EMC Sales Contact Information
Please contact your salesperson for invoicing, billing, order tracking and delivery questions.
Gigi George
404-353-1744
gigi.george@emc.com
Partners Contact Information
Business Imaging Systems
Jason McManus
205-408-56931
jmcmanus@bisok.com
Presidio
Ed Gogol
678-361-3016
egogol@presidio.com
CDW-G
State & Local Gov
Ashley DiCiurcio
877-765-2940
ashleyd@cdw.com
Round Tower
Scott Temonia
513-247-7900
stephen.west@roundtower.com
Higher Education
Jay Carlile
312-705-9592
jaycar@cdwg.com
Sigma Solutions, Inc.
Tom Prentice
713-895-0500 x2112
tprentice@sigmasolinc.com
K-12 Education
Nicci Fagan
312-705-4080
Nicci.fagan@cdwg.com
SecureNation LLC
Jon Davis
225-636-2180
jon.davis@securenation.net
CMA Technology Solutions
Lewis Hannaman
225-927-9200
lhannaman@cmaontheweb.com
TekLinks
Lauren Sakmar
205-271-3094
lsajmar@teklinks.com
GKR Systems dba Venture Technologies
Mark Frye
601-978-6164
jmfrye@ventech.com
iConvergence
Glenn Lambert
337-351-1303
glennl@iconvergence.com
P&N Technologies
Wayne Macaluso
225-408-4061
wsca@phtech.net
Universal Data Inc.
Denise Biskupovich
281-795-1581
dbiskupovich@udi.com
* Some links may lead to general product and/or service informational pages and may not reflect the EMC products or prices entitled to you under the EMC-WSCA/NASPO contract.