State of Washington

CHANGE STATE
 

Use of specific NASPO cooperative contract by all state agencies, political subdivisions and other entities (including cooperatives) located within the State of Washington authorized by state statutes to use state contracts are subject to the prior approval of the respective State Chief Procurement Official. 

Each state agency and political subdivision, as a Participating Entity, that purchases products/services will be treated as if they were individual customers.  Except to the extent modified by this Participating Addendum, each agency and political subdivision shall be responsible to follow the terms and conditions of the Master Agreement; and they shall have the same rights and responsibilites as the Lead State has in the Master Agreement.  Each agency and political subdivision shall have the same rights to any indemnity or to recover any costs allowed in the contract for their purchases.  All charges will be applied to each Participating Entity individually.

Polital and non-profit entities within the State of Washington may use this contract without further process provided they have completed, filed and accepted in the Washington State's Master Contract Agreement (MCUA) process. Use by others than those stated above is not a valid use.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Washington Participating State contract number 05815-004; and the EMC NASPO Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. Please refer to the PA for products and services which are not allowed for purchase on this contract.  This PA is coterminous with the Master Agreement and is extended to march 31, 2020 with Amendment 1 to the Master. Please see the Washington NASPO MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details.

For contract questions please contact:

Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com
 

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com


EMC Partner Contact Information

CDW Government LLC
Roger White
866-339-7922
rodgwhi@cdwg.com

Cerium Networks, Inc.
Steve Fisher
509-232-2269
SFisher@ceriumnetworks.com

CompuNet
Mitch Cunningham
208-286-3037
mcunningham@computnet.biz

ePlus Technology Inc.
George Pashardis
212-401-5028
gpashardis@eplus.com

Network Computing Architects, Inc.
Thomas Gobeille
425-451-8995
Tomgo@ncanet.com

Presidio Networked Solutions LLC
Greg Semler
503-594-0570
gsemler@presidio.com

Right Systems, Inc.
Sean Padget
360-528-8604
spadget@rightsys.com

SHI International Inc.
Education
Matt O'Leary
206-390-4361
Matt_OLeary@shi.com
State/Local
Andrea Keno
425-457-2462
Andrea_Keno@shi.com

Sirius Computer Solutions
Danelle Duenas
210-369-0558
danelle.duenas@siriuscom.com

World Wide Technolgoy
Kevin Donovan
425-635-1253
Kevin.donovan@wwt

Xiologix LLC
Gregory Still
503-691-4364 x253
gstill@xiologix.com


 

 

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: