State of Utah

CHANGE STATE
 

The State of Utah's government departments, institutions, agencies, political subdivisions (i.e., colleges, school districts, counties, cities, etc), and as applicable, nonprofit organizations, agencies of the federal government, or any other entity authorized by the laws of the State of Utah to participate in State Coopertive Contracts will be allowed to use this Contract.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Utah Participating State contract number MA965; and the EMC NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. There are additional ordering instructions relating to the DTS for the State of Utah Executive Branch in section 73 of the Utah PA. Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration.  The term of this PA is extended to March 31, 2020 by Amendment 1 tot he Participating Addendum.   Please see the Utah NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details.

For contract questions please contact:

Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com
 

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

Advanced Systems Group
Grant Loveridge
208-333-7030
gloveridge@virtual.com

CDW Government LLC
Roger White
866-339-7922
rodgwhi@cdwg.com

CompuNet, Inc.
Mitch Cunningham
208-286-3037
Cunningham@compunet.biz

CVE Technologies Group
John Lee
801-908-4166
john.lee@cve.com

Dataimage, Inc.
Scott Morgan
801-746-7822
smorgan@dataimage.net

Datashield LLC
Maria Mastakas
801-303-1376
Maria.Mastakas@datashieldprotects.com

En Pointe Technology Sales, LLC
Imran Yunus
310-337-5908 x5908
iyumus@enpoine.com

SHI International LLC
Dan Pressley
801-230-9584
Dan_Pressley@shi.com

Sirius Computer Solutions
Danelle Duenas
210-369-0558
danelle.duenas@siriuscom.com

Solutions II, Inc.
Steve Marsh
303-524-3267
steve.marsh@solutions-ii.com

Venture Technologies
Win Farnsworth
303-918-6623
win.farnsworth@ventech.com



Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: