State of New Jersey

CHANGE STATE
 

Authorized purchasers under this Participating Addendum shall mean the State and State Agencies, Quasi-State Agencies, Political Subdivisions, Volunteer Fire Departments and First Aid Squads, Independent Institutions of Higher Education, Counties, Municipalities, School Districts, State Colleges, and County Colleges as defined in Section 5.0 in the State's Participating Addendum.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of New Jersey Participating State contract number A89968; and the EMC NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. Configuration limits vary based upon product and configuration, please see contract Section 3.2 for complete list of limits.  Leasing is not allowed on this contract.  Amendment 2 to the Participating Addendum extended the contract term to March 31, 2020.  Please see the New Jersey NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details.

For contract questions please contact:

Renee Brand
651-338-3637
Renee.Brand@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Corky Allen
636-751-5656
corky.allen@Dell.com


EMC Partner Contact Information

Aspire Technology Partners, LLC
Frost Schroeder
732-847-9635
frost@atp-us.com

Carousel Industries of North America
Michael Barnett
610-585-0353
mbarnett@carouselindustries.com

CDW Government LLC
Kevin Cucuel
866-613-1173
kevicuc@cdw.com

Computer Design & Integration
Tim Watrous
201-446-1973
Tim.Watrous@cdillc.com

Continental Resources Inc.
Jeff Lane
781-533-0292
JLane@conres.com

Core BTS
Michele Kramer
908-310-4415
michele.kramer@corebts.com

DynTek Services, Inc.
Leslie Brown
973-886-7216
Leslie.Brown@Dyntek.com

ePlus Technology
George Pashardis
212-401-5028
gpashardis@eplus.com

Mind's Eye Technologies LLC
Tom Mastrangelo
973-402-4095
tmastrangelo@mindseyet.com

NWN Corporation
John Parry
860-606-2859
jparry@nwnit.com

Presidio Networked Solutions
Melina Downs
631-656-7602
mdowns@presidio.com 

Promedia Technology Services, Inc.
Eugene Murphy
973-253-7600
gmurphy@promedianj.com

SHI
K-12
Bryan Rosenthal
908-692-4591
Bryan_Rosenthal@shi.com

High Ed
Tim Martin
732-668-9236
Tim_martin@shi.com

State/Local
Emmy Okobi
609-760-8934
emmy_okobi@shi.com
 

 

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: