State of Louisiana

CHANGE STATE
 

Use of specific NASPO ValuePoint cooperative contracts by state agencies, political subdivisions and other entities (including cooperatives) authorized by an individual state's statutes to use state contracts are subject to the prior approval of the respective State Chief Procurement Official.   The State Chief Procurement Official authorized the use of the agreement by the entities identified in La. R.S. 39:1551 et seq.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Louisiana Participating State contract number 4400002701; and the EMC NASPO Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. Leasing is not allowed on this contract.  The State has set a release/purchase order limit of $1,000,000 and cannot be divided to circumvent this threshold.  This order limit is not a limit on the annual amount that can be purchased from the contract.  See the Participating Addendum section 6B through 6D for information regarding excluded product lines and defined services, installation, and training allowed on the contract.  The State desires to make payment's electronically, see Attachement A of the Participating Addendum for additional information.  Amendment 1 to the PA extends the term of the contract to March 31, 2020.

Please see the Louisiana NASPO ValuePoint Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details.

For contract questions, please contact:

Tiffany Pabst
916-221-0294
 

 

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Corky Allen
(636)751-5656
Corky.Allen@Dell.com


EMC Partner Contact Information


Avalon Technologies, Inc.
Mark Horan
512-415-1613
mark.horan@avalontech.net

BIS, Inc.
Jason McManus
405-507-7000
jmcmanus@bisok.com

CDW Government LLC
Ashley DiCiucio
877-765-2940
Ashleyd@cdw.com

CMA Technology Solutions
Lewis Hannaman
225-927-9200 Ext 446
lhannaman@cmaontheweb.com

IConvergence, Inc.
Barry Meche
337-735-1302
barrym@iconvergence.com

Presidio Networked Solutions LLC
George Torres
504-616-6111
gtorres@presidio.com

RoundTower Technologies, Inc.
Ken Wagner
954-334-2277
ken.wagner@roundtower.com

SHI International Corporation
K-12
David Rounds
512-392-4703
David_Rounds@shi.com
High Ed James Lynch
512-501-9184
David_Rounds@shi.com

Sigma Solutions, Inc.
Mike Moates
214-436-8586
Mike.Moates@Sigmasolinc.com

Venture Technologies
Win Farnsworth
303-918-6623
Win.Farnsworth@ventech.com

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: