State of Kentucky

CHANGE STATE
 

The Commonwealth hereby designates Non-Executive Branch State Agencies and political subdivisions and authorized non-profits located in the Participating State as the ONLY authorized Participating Entities under this Participating Addendum.  The Commonwealth Office of Technology (COT) is the ONLY Executive Branch State Agency that is permitted to use this Addendum. 

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Kentucky Participating State contract number MA 758 1600000490; and the EMC WSCA/NASPO Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration. Please see the Kentucky NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details. Amendment 1 to this Participating Addendum extends the contract term to March 31,2020.


For contract questions please contact:
Renee Brand
651-338-3637
Renee.Brand@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:
(636)751-5656
Corky.Allen@Dell.com

Corky Allen

EMC Partner Contact Information

CDW Government LLC
Rory Nolan
888-923-9445
rorynol@cdw.com

Data Strategy LLC
Mike Lenahan
502-309-2365
Mike.Lenahan@Data-Strategy.com

DMD Data Systems, Inc.
Marshall Butler
859-296-5780 x116
mbutler@dmddatasystems.com

Pomeroy IT Solution Sales Co, Inc.
Brett Kiser
859-657-2124
Brett.Kiser@pomeroy.com
Dan Herbert
615-498-6771
Dan.Herbert@Pomeroy

Prosys Information Systems, Inc.
Alex Obeso
786-231-2181
Alex.Obeso@prosysis.com

Software Information Systems
Pat Sigg
502-523-0502
psigg@thinksis.com


Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: