State of Iowa

CHANGE STATE
 

Within the State of Iowa, all state agencies, state facilities, cities, counties or education entities or any entity funded in part with state tax dollars, are eligible purchasers and authorized to purchase Products and Services under the terms of this Participating Addendum in lieu of a separate competitive selection process.  (Exception:  State of Iowa executive branch agencies must purchase according to applicable system standards and seek approval from the State of Iowa - Office of the Chief Information Officer when required as directed by administrative code before purchasing from this contract)

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Iowa Participating State contract number MNWNC-109; and the EMC NASPO Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. Lease financing is an allowable payment option.  The terms and conditions of the lease financing arrangement will be set forth between the purchasing agency and the financing entity. Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration.   Please see the Iowa NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services  Participating Addendum for complete details. This Participating Addendum expires on March 31, 2020.


For contract questions please contact:
Renee Brand
651-338-3637
Renee.Brand@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Corky Allen
(636)751-5656
corky.allen@dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

Alexander Open Systems
David Vignery
913-307-2354
david.vignery@aos5.com
 

IP Pathways LLC
Joe Shields
515-422-9303
jshields@ippathways.com

LightEdge Solutions
Rich Bates
515-471-1210
rbates@lightedge.com

Pomeroy IT Solution Sales Co, Inc.
Colin Henry
716-908-0801
Colin.Henry@pomeroy.com

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: