State of Hawaii

CHANGE STATE
 

All jurisdictions located within the State of Hawaii, which have obtained prior written approval of its respective Chief Procurement Officer, will be allowed to purchase from the Master Agreement.  Private nonprofit health or human services organizations with current purchase of service contracts governed by Hawaii Revised Statutes (HRS) chapter 103F are eligible to participate in the SPO price/vendor list contracts upon mutual agreement between the Contractor and the nonprofit.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Hawaii Participating State contract number SPO 15-05; and the EMC NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109.  The state of Hawaii's purchasing card (pCard) is required to be used by Participating State's executive departments/agencies, (excluding the Department of Education, the Hawaii Health Systems Corporation, the Office of Hawaiian Affairs, and the University of Hawaii) for orders totaling less than $2,500. For purchases of $2,500 or more, agencies may use the pCard, subject to its credit limit, or issue a purchase order.  Leasing is not allowed on this contract. Configuration limit is set at $500,000/configuration.  Please see the Hawaii NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details. The Participating Addendum is coterminous with the Master Agreement and expires March 31, 2020.


For contract questions, please contact:
Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

CDW Government LLC
Jason Schwartz
877-325-0934
jasons@cdw.com

Iron Bow Technologies
John Hanifan
703-279-3000
john.hanifan@ironbow.com

Optiv Security Inc.
Jeep Keyser
480-201-5656
Jeep.Keyser@optiv.com

SHI International, Inc

Education
Matt O'Leary
206-390-4361
Matt_OLeary@shi.com

State/Local
Andrea Keno
425-457-2462
Andrea_Keno@shi.com

Sirius Computer Solutions
Danelle Duenas
210-369-0558
danelle.duenas@siriuscom.com

vCore Technologies
Steve Leavitt
310-948-5448
Steve.Leavitt@vcoretec.com

World Wide Technology, Inc.
Terry Kimura
808-599-7049
Terri.Kimura@WWT.com

 

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: