State of Florida

CHANGE STATE
 

The State of Florida has authorized all government entities within the State of Florida to purchase all products offered under the EMC NASPO ValuePoint contract MNWNC-109.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Florida Alternate Source Contract number 43211500-WSCA-15-ACS; and the EMC NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109.  In order to procure products and services hereunder, Eligible Users shall issue purchase orders or use a Purchasing Card which shall reference this ACS.  Eligible Users are responsible for reviewing the terms and conditions of this Addendum including all Exhibits.  Leasing is allowed for State agencies on this contract with prior approval from the State's Chief Financial Officer.  Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration.  Please see the Florida NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details. Amendment 1 to the Participating Addendum extends the term of the contract to March 31, 2020.


For contract questions please contact:
Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Corky Allen
636-751-5656
Corky.Allen@Dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

Advizex Technologies
Mickey McGuire
781-238-8511
wmcguire@advizex.com

Carousel Industries
Michael Barnett
610-585-0353
MBarnett@CarouselIndustries.com

CDW Government LLC
Rory Nolan
888-923-9445
rorynol@cdw.com

Computers at Work
Chris McDaniel
727-200-0549
Chris.McDaniel@vtechio.com

Data Blue LLC
Stephen Ayoub
404-919-6990
sayoubl@data-blue.com

DD Consulting and Management
Walter Great
704-763-1077
Walter@ddconsultingservice.com

Dimension Data
Greg Sharp
480-517-6656
greg.sharp@dimensiondata.com

Extensys Inc.
Camille Taber
813-855-3909 X1139
camille.taber@extensys.com

Freedom Solutions LLC
Woodrow Grady
813-352-2502
wgrady@freedomsolutionsllc.com

High Performance Technologies, Inc.
Charlie Bosco
772-285-4474
charlie.bosco@highperftech.com

Presidio Networked Solutions
Elroy Caldwell
850-545-8001
ecaldwell@presidio.com

Prosys Information Systems
Alex Obeso
786-231-2181
Alex.Obeso@prosysis.com

RoundTower Technologies
Ken Wagner
954-334-2277
ken.wagner@roundtower.com

SHI International Corp
State & Local
Tom Miner
813-342-8526
Tom_miner@SHI.com
Higher Education
Lorraine kennedy
561-883-2344
Lorraine_Kennedy@SHI.com
K-12
Stephen Forsythe
850-428-7966
Stephen_Forsythe@SHI.com

Technology Integration Group
Nigel Los
850-439-0090 x1610
Nigel.Los@tig.com

Unisys Corporation
Randy Shushtari
727-363-6550
Randy.Shushtari@unisys.com

United Data Technologies, Inc.
Nicole Antos
305-882-0435
Nicole.Antos@udtonline.com

Verteks Consulting, Inc.
Donald Gulling
352-482-1450
DGulling@verteks.com

Virtualization Advisors
Stephen Ames
813-579- 5086
Stephen.Ames@Virtualizationadvisors.com

World Wide Technology, Inc.
Carol Harting
314-995-6103
Carol.Harting@wwt.com
 

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance


 
CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: