State of California

CHANGE STATE
 

This Participating Addendum is available for use by California political subdivisions/local governments which are defined as any city, county, city and county, district, or other local governmental body or corporation, including the California State Universities (CSU) and University of California (UC) systems, K-12 schools and community colleges empowered to expend public funds. State entities are excluded from leveraging this contract.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of California Participating State contract number 7-15-70-34-004; and the EMC WSCA/NASPO Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration. Please see the California NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details. This Participating Addendum is coterminous with the Master Agreement and expires March 31, 2020.


For contract questions please contact:
Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott

EMC Partner Contact Information


CDW Government
Jason Schwartz
877-325-0934
Jasons@CDW.com

Dimension Data North America, Inc.
Greg Sharp
480-517-6656
Greg.Sharp@dimensiondata.com

En Pointe Technolgoes Sales, LLC
Imran Yanus
310-337-5908 ext 5908
IYunus@enpointe.com

Enterprise Vision Technologies (EVT)
Joe Rumsey
866-680-5300
JRumsey@evtcorp.coom

ePlus Technology, Inc.
Robert Johnson
916-251-3931
rjohnson@eplus.com

EvoTek, Inc.
Cesar Enciso
858-243-3644
cenciso@evotek.com

FusionStorm
Ray Eisenhauer
949-872-6633
reisenhauer@fusionstorm.com

IMPEX Technologies, Inc.
Rajiv Shah
310-320-0280 ext 621
rshah@impextechnologies.com

Insight Public Sector, Inc.
Andrew Strelow
800-467-4448
arizona@insight.com

Integrated Media Technologies, Inc.
Jason Kranitz
818-761-9770
Jason@IMTglobalinc.com

iT1 Source, LLC
James Haviland
602-820-8105
James.Haviland@it1.com

Kovarus, Inc.
Scott Wiele
916-262-7450
SWiele@Kovarus.com

Lanair Group, LLC
Kurtis Siegle
323-512-7363 ext 115
KSiegle@lanairgroup.com

NWN Corporation
John Parry
860-606-2859
JParry@nwnit.com

Pacific Alliance Capital, Inc.
Rick Crane
949-360-9027
rick@wct.com

Presidio Networked Solutions LLC
Greg Semler
503-594-0570
GSemler@presidio.com

Quest Media & Supplies, Inc.
Thomas Thompson
916-338-7857 x 7139
thomas_thompson@questsys.com

Red8, LLC
Michael McDonough
714-939-2314
Mike@Red8.com

SHI International Corporation
State and Local Government
Debbie Bieber
408-232-0855
Debbie_Bieber@shi.com
Higher Ed
Erin Lupo
312-545-3208
Erin_Lupo@shi.com
K-12
Joni Lupo
310-881-9802
Joni_Lupo@shi.com

Sidepath, Inc.
Annie Chow
949-748-8700
Annie@Sidepath.com

Sigmanet, Inc.
Stephen Monteros
909-230-7007
SMonterros@sigmanet.com

Trace 3
Kristin Struttmann
858-761-3865
KStruttmann@trace3.com

Tricade Technology Solutions
Ted Woolridge
619-569-7000
twoolridge@tricade.net

Technologent
Greg Hoffman
303-296-3020
greg.hoffman@technologent.com

World Wide Technology Inc.
Keith Eide
916-768-8291
Keith.Eide@WWT.com

Xiologix, LLC
Gregory Still
503-691-4364
GStill@xiologix.com

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance


(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com
CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: