State of Arizona

CHANGE STATE
 

This Contract shall be for the use of all State of Arizona departments, agencies, commissions and boards.  In addition, eligible State Purchasing Cooperative members may participate at their discretion.  In order to participate in this contract, a cooperative member shall have entered into a Cooperative Purchasing Agreement with the Department of Administration, State Procurement Office as required by Arizona Revised Statues 41-2632. Membership in the State Purchasing Cooperative is available to all Arizona political subdivisions including cities, counties, school districts, and special districts.  Membership is also available to all non-profit organizations, as well as State governments, the US federal Government and Tribal Nations.  Non-profit organizations are defined in A.R.S. 41-2631(4) as any nonprofit corporation as designated by the internal revenue service under section 501(c)(3) through 501(c)(6).
 
Authorization for the purchase of equipment or services shall be made only upon the issuance of a Purchase Order or a government/commercial procurement card/credit card.  All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Arizona Participating State contract number ADSPO16-100284; and the EMC NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. There are configuration limits on this contract which vary based on equipment being purchased, please look at the participating addendum for specifics.  Leasing is allowed on this contract please see PA for more information.  Please see the Arizona NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details. Amendment 2 to the Participating Addendum extends the contract term to March 31, 2020.


For contract questions please contact the contract manager:
Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

CDWG
Rodger White
866-339-7922
rodgwhi@cdwg.com

Dimension Data
Greg Sharp
480-517-6656
Greg.Sharp@dimensiondata.com

EvoTek, Inc.
Cesar Enciso
858-522-3047
Censico@evotek.com

Insight Public Sector Inc.
Andrew Strelow
800-467-4448
arizona@insight.com

iT1 Source LLC
James Haviland
602-820-8105
james.haviland@it1.com

Lanair Group, LLC
Kurtis Siegle
323-512-7363 ext 115
Ksiegle@lanairgroup.com

NextNet Partners
Steve Greschner
602-217-8600
steve.greschner@nextnetpartners.com

Sentinel Technologies, Inc.
Kevin Koski
480-897-5954
kkoski@sentinel.com

SHI
Lynn Farmer
602-515-9436
Lynn_Farmer@shi.com

Sirius Computer Solutions, Inc.
Danelle Duenas
210-269-0558
Danelle.Duenas@siriuscom.com

vCORE Technology Partners
Jeff Alighieri
781-504-4248
jeffrey.alighieri@vcoretec.com

World Wide Technology, Inc.
Tom Hanson
605-472-7230
Tom.Hanson@WWT.com

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: