State of Alaska

CHANGE STATE
 

The State of Alaska has authorized all government entities within the State of Alaska to purchase all products offered under the EMC NASPO MNWNC-109 Contract.
 
All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Alaska Participating State contract number 2015PC0009; and the EMC NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement number MNWNC-109. The configuration limits are set at 500K per configuration.   Please see the Alaska NASPO ValuePoint MNWNC-109 Computer Equipment, Peripherals, and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details. The State of Alaska Participating Addendum is co-terminous with the Master Agreement and expires March 31, 2020.


For contract questions, please contact:
Tiffany Pabst
916-797-6588
Tiffany.Pabst@Dell.com

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

CDWG
Jason Schwartz
877-325-0934
jasons@cdw.com

Eastern Computer Exchange, Inc.
Bob Whiteman
201-362-3943
bobwhiteman@ecei.com

Government Computer Sales (GCSIT)
Jenson Isham
206-734-9690
jisham@gcsit.com

Kovarus, Inc.
Scott Wiele
916-262-7450
SWiele@kovarus.com

Right! Systems
Sean Padget
360-528-8604
spadget@rightsys.com

SHI
Matt O'Leary
206-390-4361
Matt_oleary@shi.com

World Wide Technology
Corey Kemp
907-770-8310
Corey.Kemp@wwt.com

Xiologix
Gregory Still
503-691-4364
gstill@xiologix.com

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: