State of Montana

CHANGE STATE
 

Provisions of this Addendum permit public procurement units, as defined in 18-4-401, MCA, to purchase certain specific services and other approved purchases for the State.

All products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number AR620 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Montana Participating State contract number AR620; and the EMC WSCA/NASPO Master Price Agreement number AR620. Leasing is not allowed on this contract.  Please see the Montana WSCA-NASPO AR620 Data Communications Participating Addendum for complete details.

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@Dell.com

EMC Partner Contact Information

CDW-G
K-12
Bill Anagnostopoulos
(312) 705-0167
billana@cdwg.com
Higher Ed
Eric Goff
(312) 705-9101
ericgof@cdwg.com
State & Local
Rodger White
(312) 705-9090
rodgwhi@cdwg.com

CompuNet, Inc.
Adam Kopczuk
(208) 562-4724
akopczuk@compunet.biz

Datashield LLC
Maria Mastakas
801-303-1376
maria.mastakas@datashieldprotect.com

SHI
Education

Dan Pressley
(800) 527-6389 x 3530
Dan_Pressley@shi.com

State & Local Government
Andrea Keno
(800) 527-6389 x 3530
Andrea_Keno@shi.com

Right! Systems
Sean Padget
(360) 528-8604
spadget@rightsys.com
 

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: