State of California

CHANGE STATE
 

The State of California  has authorized all State Departments and California political subdivisions/local governments to purchase all products and services offered under the EMC Master Price Agreement number AR620. A subdivision/local government is defined as any city, county, city and county, district, or other local governmental body or corporation, including the Calfiornia State Universities (CSU) and University of California (UC) systems, K-12 schools and community colleges empowered to expend public funds.  State Departments cannot purchase product and service catagories that are available on mandatory California statewide contracts for information technology (IT) hardware from this Participating Addendum without first obtaining an exemption from DGS.  The term of this contract expires on May 31, 2019.  All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of California Participating State contract number 7-14-70-14; and the EMC WSCA/NASPO Master Price Agreement number AR620. Please see the California WSCA-NASPO AR620 Data Communications Participating Addendum for complete details.

Please contact your sales person for invoicing, billing, order tracking, and delivery questions:

Chuck Lott
(916) 797-6500
Chuck.Lott@dell.com  

EMC Partner Contact Information

AMS Net Inc.
Diana Monaghan
925-245-6101
dmonaghan@ams.net

Allied network Solutions, inc.
Roger Schnorenberg
916-774-2670
Sales@ans-it.com

CDW Government LLC
Brian Naylor
847-419-7495
Brianay@cde.com

En Pointe Technologies Sales, Inc.
Imran Yunus
310-337-5908
iyunus@enpointe.com

IMPEX Technologies, Inc.
Rajiv Shah
310-320-0280
rshah@impextechnologies.com

Kovarus Inc.
Scott Wiele
415-828-8574
sledcontracts@kovarus.com

NWN Solutions Corporation
Chris Joslin
916-637-2200
cjoslin@nwnit.com

Quest Media & Supplies, Inc.
Thomas Thompson
916-338-7070
Thomas_thompson@questsys.com

Taborda Solutions, Inc.
Jeff Smith
916-990-9864
jeff.smith@tabordasolutions.com

Technologent
Greg Hoffman
303-296-3020
greg.hoffman@technologet.com

Trace 3, Inc.
Natalie Truong
949-394-5403
ntruong@trace3.com

Xiologix, LLC
Jennie newman
503-691-4364
sales@xiologix.com
 

Support Options, Product Warranty, and Maintenance

CHOOSE A STATE
US Map
Eligible
Pending
    Notes: