Global Sales Contact List

Contact   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Security for Business Innovation Council

RSA has convened a group of security executives from Global 1000 enterprises called the "Security for Business Innovation Council." We are conducting interviews with Council members and publishing their ideas in a series of reports. Our hope is that these documents will provide your organization with valuable techniques for improving information security.

Council Members include:

  1. Marene N. Allison — Worldwide Vice President of Information Security, Johnson & Johnson
  2. Anish Bhimani — Chief Information Risk Officer, JPMorgan Chase
  3. William Boni — Corporate Information Security Officer (CISO) and Vice President, Enterprise Information Security, T-Mobile USA
  4. Roland Cloutier — Vice President, Chief Security Officer, Automatic Data Processing, Inc.
  5. Dr. Martijn Dekker — Senior Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer, ABN Amro
  6. Ben Doyle — Chief Information Security Officer, Thales
  7. Jerry R. Geisler III — Senior Director, Information Systems Security Operations, Walmart Stores, Inc.
  8. Kenneth Haertling — Vice President and Chief Security Officer, TELUS
  9. Philip Hong Sun Kim — Executive Vice President and Corporate Information Security Officer, Standard Chartered Bank Korea
  10. Timothy McKnight — Executive Vice President, Enterprise Information and Risk, General Electric
  11. Kevin Meehan — Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, The Boeing Company
  12. David Powell — Head of IT Security, National Australian Bank
  13. Robert Rodger — Group Head of Infrastructure Security, HSBC Holdings plc.
  14. Ralph Salomon — Vice President Security, Processes & Compliance Office, SAP AG
  15. Vishal Salvi — Chief Information Security Officer and Senior Vice President, HDFC Bank Limited
  16. Denise D. Wood — Corporate Vice President, Information Security, Chief Information Security Officer, Chief IT Risk Officer, FedEx Corporation